The 7th Term Elected Directors

Category	Name	Voting Rights
Director	Yen-Sung Lee,	9,825,588,021
	representative of MOTC	
Director	Mu-Piao Shih,	4,159,161,279
	representative of MOTC	
Director	Jih-Chu Lee,	4,135,152,507
	representative of MOTC	
Director	Yu-Fen Hong,	4,132,738,932
	representative of MOTC	
Director	Shih-Peng Tsai,	4,125,267,870
	representative of MOTC	
Director	Gordon S. Chen,	4,124,798,872
	representative of MOTC	
Director	Yi-Bing Lin,	4,123,940,394
	representative of MOTC	
Director	Su-Ghen Huang,	4,123,653,509
	representative of MOTC	
Independent	Chung-Yu Wang	6,012,818,827
Director		
Independent	Zse-Hong Tsai	4,143,695,393
Director		
Independent	Yun-Tsai Chou	4,143,493,619
Director		
Independent	Tain-Jy Chen	4,143,270,137
Director		
Independent	Rebecca Chung-Fern Wu	4,142,074,962
Director		